skip navigation

COVID-19 Protocols

Prior to entering any BWC facility, all members, players and visitors must individually fill out the questionnaire below.

BWC COVID-19 Screening

Get ready for the Season 2021/22 
BWC Skills Camps

The Burnaby Winter Club will host a development hockey program for all players in Initiation (U8, & U9), Atom (U11), PeeWee (U13) & Bantam (U15). Players will be provided with the opportunity to work with BWC Academy Coaches with proven coaching experience at all levels. Sessions will be led by BWC Academy Coaches and Skill Providers which include: Richard Matvichuk, Mike Santorelli, Mark Santorelli, Dan Cioffi, Enio Sacilotto, Jason Krog, Darcy Zajac, Karen Kos, Angelo Scigliano, and Bill Hunt.

Important Information
Maximum 20 skaters per group.
Total Cost for 1 week: $500.00 + GST
Goalies can register separately at with a maximum 4 per group.



Please register through the BWC MEMBERS section of the website under the REGISTRATION tab.


BWC Academy Welcomes Enio Sacilotto!

BWC Academy Welcomes Dan Cioffi!

Interested in Joining the BWC Academy

If you are interested in the BWC Academy program for the 2021-2022 season, please click the tab below. You can also email for more information.

BWC Membership

Rascals Registration Opens Wednesday May 26, 2021

COVID-19 Updates

Connect With Us!

P: (604) 299-7788

F: (604) 294-1887


4990 Canada Way, Burnaby, BC V5G 1M4