skip navigation

BWC U15

2020 19/20 Season
19/20 Season x 2020

Saturday September 14, 2019

Yale

0

U15

10

Saturday September 21, 2019

U15

3

West Van Academy

4

Saturday October 05, 2019

St. Georges

1

U15

8

Friday October 18, 2019

U15

6

Edge School

1

Saturday October 19, 2019

Okanagan Hockey Academy

1

U15

10

Sunday October 20, 2019

U15

3

West Van Academy

1

Saturday November 02, 2019

St. Georges

1

U15

3

Sunday November 03, 2019

Yale

2

U15

1

Saturday November 09, 2019

Arizona Bobcats U14

0

U15

7

Thursday November 14, 2019

Martensville Marauders

4

U15

2

Friday November 15, 2019

U15

2

Cariboo Cougars BC MBZ

8

Friday November 15, 2019

U15

1

SEAC

3

Saturday November 16, 2019

NW Hawks

3

U15

2

Sunday November 17, 2019

SSAC

7

U15

3

Friday November 22, 2019

Pursuit of Excellence

3

U15

7

Saturday November 23, 2019

U15

6

Okanagan Hockey Academy

1

Sunday November 24, 2019

Edge School

1

U15

5

Saturday November 30, 2019

West Van Academy

7

U15

5

Sunday December 01, 2019

Delta Hockey Academy

3

U15

2

Friday December 06, 2019

U15

7

West Van Academy

5

Friday December 13, 2019

Pursuit of Excellence

1

U15

15

Saturday December 14, 2019

U15

6

Okanagan Hockey Academy

4

Saturday December 14, 2019

Delta Hockey Academy

1

U15

7

Sunday December 15, 2019

Edge School

3

U15

2

Saturday December 28, 2019

Seattle JR

3

U15

2

Saturday December 28, 2019

Arizona Bobcats U13

1

U15

6

Sunday December 29, 2019

U15

3

North East Chiefs

3

Sunday December 29, 2019

U15

3

West Van Academy

5

Monday December 30, 2019

Arizona Bobcats U13

1

U15

7

Friday January 10, 2020

St. Georges

1

U15

6

Saturday January 11, 2020

U15

9

Yale

3

Friday January 17, 2020

U15

5

Yale

0

Sunday January 19, 2020

U15

9

Delta Hockey Academy

2

Friday January 24, 2020

U15

8

St. Georges

1

Saturday January 25, 2020

U15

12

St. Georges

0

Sunday January 26, 2020

U15

6

Yale

2

Saturday February 01, 2020

Edge School

0

U15

3

Sunday February 02, 2020

U15

12

Pursuit of Excellence

0

Saturday February 08, 2020

Delta Hockey Academy

1

U15

4

Sunday February 09, 2020

West Van Academy

3

U15

2

Friday February 14, 2020

U15

6

Syracuse Nats

4

Friday February 14, 2020

Anaheim Jr Ice Dogs

0

U15

6

Saturday February 15, 2020

U15

3

Dallas Stars

0

Saturday February 15, 2020

Anaheim Jr Ducks

1

U15

2

Sunday February 16, 2020

Phoenix Coyotes

1

U15

6

Sunday February 16, 2020

Arizona Bobcats U13

1

U15

4

Monday February 17, 2020

Anaheim Jr Ice Dogs

1

U15

2

Saturday February 29, 2020

U15

7

Delta Hockey Academy

1

Thursday March 05, 2020

Edge School

3

U15

2

Friday March 06, 2020

Okanagan Hockey Academy

0

U15

9

Saturday March 07, 2020

St. Georges

3

U15

5

Sunday March 08, 2020

Delta Hockey Academy

2

U15

11

Monday March 09, 2020

U15

3

West Van Academy

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
Yale
Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
@ West Van Academy
Hollyburn Country Club
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
St. Georges
Burnaby Winter Club, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
@ Edge School
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Okanagan Hockey Academy
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ West Van Academy
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
St. Georges
Burnaby Winter Club, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Yale
Burnaby Winter Club, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Arizona Bobcats U14
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
Martensville Marauders
Moose Recreation Centre, Division Avenue South, Medicine Hat, AB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
@ Cariboo Cougars BC MBZ
Kinplex, 21 Avenue Southeast, Medicine Hat, AB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
@ SEAC
Moose Recreation Centre, Division Avenue South, Medicine Hat, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
NW Hawks
Final/OT
Sun Nov 17
L
SSAC
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
Pursuit of Excellence
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
@ Okanagan Hockey Academy
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
Edge School
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
West Van Academy
Burnaby Winter Club, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
Delta Hockey Academy
Burnaby Winter Club, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
@ West Van Academy
Hollyburn Country Club, Cross Creek Road, West Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Pursuit of Excellence
Edge School for Athletes, Township Road 250, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Okanagan Hockey Academy
Edge School for Athletes, Township Road 250, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Delta Hockey Academy
Edge School for Athletes, Township Road 250, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Edge School
Edge School for Athletes, Township Road 250, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Seattle JR
Pat Quinn Classic | Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Arizona Bobcats U13
Pat Quinn Classic | Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
T
@ North East Chiefs
Pat Quinn Classic | Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
@ West Van Academy
Bill Copeland Sports Centre, Kensington Avenue, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
Arizona Bobcats U13
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
St. Georges
Burnaby Winter Club, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Yale
The Rinks at Summit Centre, Townline Road, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
@ Yale
The Rinks at Summit Centre, Townline Road, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
@ Delta Hockey Academy
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
@ St. Georges
Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre, Thunderbird Boulevard, Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
@ St. Georges
Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre, Thunderbird Boulevard, Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
@ Yale
The Rinks at Summit Centre, Townline Road, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Edge School
South Okanagan Events Centre, Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
@ Pursuit of Excellence
Winfield Arena, Bottom Wood Lake Road, Lake Country, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Delta Hockey Academy
Burnaby Winter Club, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
West Van Academy
Burnaby Winter Club, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
@ Syracuse Nats
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA - Star Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Anaheim Jr Ice Dogs
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA - Star Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
@ Dallas Stars
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA - Star Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Anaheim Jr Ducks
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA - Star Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Phoenix Coyotes
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA - Star Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Arizona Bobcats U13
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA - Summerlin Rink
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
Anaheim Jr Ice Dogs
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA - Star Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
@ Delta Hockey Academy
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
L
Edge School
South Okanagan Events Centre, Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, Canada - OHTC
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
W
Okanagan Hockey Academy
South Okanagan Events Centre, Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, Canada - OHTC
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
St. Georges
Memorial Arena, Power Street, Penticton, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
Delta Hockey Academy
Memorial Arena, Power Street, Penticton, BC, Canada
FINAL
Mon Mar 9
L
@ West Van Academy
South Okanagan Events Centre, Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, Canada
FINAL