skip navigation

BWC U18 Prep

2020 19/20 Season
19/20 Season x 2020

Saturday September 14, 2019

U18 Prep

3

Shawnigan Lake School

1

Sunday September 15, 2019

U18 Prep

3

Shawnigan Lake School

2

Sunday September 22, 2019

St. George's

0

U18 Prep

5

Friday September 27, 2019

Delta

0

U18 Prep

4

Saturday October 05, 2019

OHA Red

1

U18 Prep

5

Sunday October 06, 2019

POE

3

U18 Prep

1

Saturday October 12, 2019

U18 Prep

5

St. George's

3

Sunday October 13, 2019

U18 Prep

3

Delta

2

Sunday October 20, 2019

West Van

4

U18 Prep

5

Sunday October 27, 2019

U18 Prep

2

Yale

3

Friday November 01, 2019

U18 Prep

2

Shattuck Saint Mary

5

Saturday November 02, 2019

U18 Prep

4

Team Wisconsin

1

Sunday November 03, 2019

U18 Prep

2

Colorado Thunderbirds

3

Friday November 08, 2019

U18 Prep

4

Yale

1

Saturday November 09, 2019

U18 Prep

4

Delta

1

Saturday November 16, 2019

Edge

0

U18 Prep

2

Sunday November 17, 2019

IHA

2

U18 Prep

3

Friday November 22, 2019

PCHA

4

U18 Prep

6

Sunday November 24, 2019

U18 Prep

3

St. George's

1

Friday November 29, 2019

U18 Prep

4

PCHA

1

Sunday December 01, 2019

U18 Prep

6

West Van

3

Saturday December 07, 2019

Delta

2

U18 Prep

4

Saturday December 14, 2019

St. George's

1

U18 Prep

2

Friday December 20, 2019

Yale

5

U18 Prep

3

Thursday January 09, 2020

Winnipeg

1

U18 Prep

3

Friday January 10, 2020

U18 Prep

3

Delta

4

Saturday January 11, 2020

U18 Prep

7

Everett U18

1

Saturday January 11, 2020

Delta U16

3

U18 Prep

3

Sunday January 12, 2020

Shawnigan Lake School

0

U18 Prep

3

Friday January 17, 2020

U18 Prep

4

West Van

0

Saturday January 18, 2020

Delta

1

U18 Prep

3

Friday January 24, 2020

OHA Black

U18 Prep

Sunday January 26, 2020

Yale

4

U18 Prep

5

Friday January 31, 2020

U18 Prep

6

OHA Red

3

Saturday February 01, 2020

U18 Prep

9

POE

1

Sunday February 02, 2020

U18 Prep

8

OHA Black

0

Friday February 07, 2020

U18 Prep

5

OHA Edmonton

2

Saturday February 08, 2020

U18 Prep

1

NAX

2

Sunday February 09, 2020

U18 Prep

6

RHA

8

Saturday February 15, 2020

Shawnigan Lake School

4

U18 Prep

2

Sunday February 16, 2020

Shawnigan Lake School

3

U18 Prep

2

Friday February 21, 2020

U18 Prep

3

Yale

1

Saturday February 22, 2020

West Van

8

U18 Prep

3

Sunday March 01, 2020

U18 Prep

5

St. George's

2

Tuesday March 10, 2020

POE

U18 Prep

Thursday March 12, 2020

OHA Red

U18 Prep

Friday March 13, 2020

U18 Prep

TBD

Saturday March 14, 2020

U18 Prep

TBD

Sunday March 15, 2020

U18 Prep

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Shawnigan Lake School
Shawnigan Lake School
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
@ Shawnigan Lake School
Shawnigan Lake School
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
St. George's
Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Delta
Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
OHA Red
Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
POE
Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
@ St. George's
UBC
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
@ Delta
Planet Ice Delta
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
West Van
Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ Yale
Summit Centre
Final/SO
Fri Nov 1
L
@ Shattuck Saint Mary
Exhibition Game | Shattuck-St. Mary's Sports Complex and Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Team Wisconsin
Exhibition Game | Shattuck-St. Mary's Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Colorado Thunderbirds
Exhibition Game | Shattuck-St. Mary's Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
@ Yale
Summit Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Delta
Planet Ice Delta
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Edge
Planet Ice Delta
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
IHA
Planet Ice Delta
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
PCHA
Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
@ St. George's
UBC
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
@ PCHA
Westhills Arena | Victoria, BC
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
@ West Van
Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Delta
Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
St. George's
Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Yale
Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Winnipeg
Delta Winter Classic Tournament | Planet Ice Delta
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
@ Delta
Delta Winter Classic Tournament | Planet Ice Delta
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Everett U18
Delta Winter Classic Tournament | Planet Ice Delta
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
Delta U16
Delta Winter Classic Tournament | Planet Ice Delta
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Shawnigan Lake School
Delta Winter Classic Tournament | Planet Ice Delta
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
@ West Van
Hollyburn Country Club
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Delta
Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Fri Jan 24 -
OHA Black
Burnaby Winter Club
7:45 PM PST
Sun Jan 26
W
Yale
Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
@ OHA Red
Kal-Tire Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ POE
Kal-Tire Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
@ OHA Black
Kal-Tire Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
@ OHA Edmonton
Rink Training Centre Winnipeg
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ NAX
Rink Training Centre Winnipeg
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
@ RHA
RINK Training Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Shawnigan Lake School
Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
Shawnigan Lake School
Burnaby Winter Club
Final/OT
Fri Feb 21
W
@ Yale
Summit Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
West Van
Burnaby Winter Club
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
@ St. George's
UBC
FINAL
Tue Mar 10 -
POE
Penticton, BC, Canada - Okanagan Hockey Training Centre
3:45 PM PDT
Thu Mar 12 -
OHA Red
Penticton, BC, Canada - Summerland Arena
12:45 PM PDT
Fri Mar 13 -
@ TBD
Penticton, BC, Canada
TBD
Sat Mar 14 -
@ TBD
Penticton, BC, Canada
TBD
Sun Mar 15 -
@ TBD
Penticton, BC, Canada
TBD