skip navigation

BWC U16 Prep

(04s) 2020 19/20 Season
19/20 Season x (04s) 2020

Friday September 06, 2019

St. Georges School

7

U16 Prep

5

Saturday September 07, 2019

Cariboo Cougars

3

U16 Prep

7

Saturday September 07, 2019

U16 Prep

5

Seattle

5

Sunday September 08, 2019

Everett

0

U16 Prep

8

Saturday September 14, 2019

U16 Prep

4

Pursuit of Excellence

3

Sunday September 15, 2019

U16 Prep

6

Pursuit of Excellence

2

Friday September 20, 2019

U16 Prep

4

OHA Red

2

Sunday September 22, 2019

Delta Hockey Academy

1

U16 Prep

2

Friday October 04, 2019

West Vancouver Academy

3

U16 Prep

1

Saturday October 12, 2019

U16 Prep

6

West Van Academy

5

Friday October 18, 2019

U16 Prep

4

OHA

3

Saturday October 19, 2019

U16 Prep

12

Pursuit of Excellence

0

Saturday October 26, 2019

U16 Prep

5

Pacific Coast Hockey Academy

3

Sunday October 27, 2019

U16 Prep

8

Pacific Coast Hockey Academy

5

Friday November 01, 2019

SSM

7

U16 Prep

4

Saturday November 02, 2019

WIsconsin

9

U16 Prep

3

Sunday November 03, 2019

Colorado

4

U16 Prep

1

Friday November 08, 2019

U16 Prep

3

West Van Academy

4

Saturday November 16, 2019

Yale Hockey Academy

3

U16 Prep

6

Sunday November 17, 2019

Yale Hockey Academy

3

U16 Prep

4

Saturday November 23, 2019

St. Georges School

6

U16 Prep

5

Sunday November 24, 2019

Pacific Coast Hockey Academy

0

U16 Prep

4

Friday November 29, 2019

Edge School

3

U16 Prep

5

Saturday November 30, 2019

U16 Prep

4

OHA Edmonton

5

Sunday December 01, 2019

NAX

5

U16 Prep

1

Friday December 06, 2019

Pursuit of Excellence

3

U16 Prep

4

Saturday December 07, 2019

Yale Hockey Academy

0

U16 Prep

1

Friday December 13, 2019

West Van Academy

8

U16 Prep

4

Saturday December 14, 2019

U16 Prep

6

St. Georges School

4

Saturday December 21, 2019

St. Georges School

7

U16 Prep

2

Thursday January 09, 2020

Everett Jr Silvertips 16U

2

U16 Prep

5

Friday January 10, 2020

Delta Hockey Academy

2

U16 Prep

4

Saturday January 11, 2020

U16 Prep

3

FV T-Birds

2

Sunday January 12, 2020

U16 Prep

2

St. Georges School

4

Sunday January 12, 2020

Shawnigan Lake Midget Varsity

1

U16 Prep

4

Friday January 17, 2020

West Van Academy

3

U16 Prep

4

Saturday January 18, 2020

U16 Prep

7

St. Georges School

4

Sunday January 19, 2020

Pacific Coast Hockey Academy

3

U16 Prep

4

Friday January 24, 2020

U16 Prep

6

Delta Hockey Academy

9

Saturday January 25, 2020

Delta Hockey Academy

2

U16 Prep

4

Friday January 31, 2020

OHA Red

U16 Prep

Friday February 07, 2020

U16 Prep

2

Yale Hockey Academy

3

Friday February 14, 2020

Delta Hockey Academy

7

U16 Prep

2

Friday February 21, 2020

U16 Prep

West Van Academy

Friday February 28, 2020

U16 Prep

Praire Hockey Academy

Saturday February 29, 2020

Rink Hockey Academy

U16 Prep

Sunday March 01, 2020

U16 Prep

Notre Dame

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Delta Academy

U16 Prep

Thursday March 12, 2020

Yale

U16 Prep

Friday March 13, 2020

TBD

U16 Prep

Saturday March 14, 2020

TBD

U16 Prep

Sunday March 15, 2020

TBD

U16 Prep

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
L
St. Georges School
Planet Ice - Coquitlam, Rocket Way, Coquitlam, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Cariboo Cougars
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
T
@ Seattle
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
Everett
Planet Ice - Coquitlam, Rocket Way, Coquitlam, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Pursuit of Excellence
Winfield Arena, Bottom Wood Lake Road, Lake Country, BC, Canada
Final/OT
Sun Sep 15
W
@ Pursuit of Excellence
Winfield Arena, Bottom Wood Lake Road, Lake Country, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
@ OHA Red
Okanagan Hockey Training Centre
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
Delta Hockey Academy
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
West Vancouver Academy
BWC
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
@ West Van Academy
Hollyburn Country Club, Cross Creek Road, West Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
@ OHA
Kal Tire Place, 43rd Avenue, Vernon, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Pursuit of Excellence
Kal Tire Place, 43rd Avenue, Vernon, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ Pacific Coast Hockey Academy
Westhills Arena, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
@ Pacific Coast Hockey Academy
Westhills Arena, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
SSM
Shattuck Saint Mary's, Minesota
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
WIsconsin
Shattuck-Saint Mary's, Minesota
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Colorado
Shattuck-St. Mary's School, Shumway Avenue, Faribault, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
@ West Van Academy
Hollyburn Country Club, Cross Creek Road, West Vancouver, BC, Canada
Final/OT
Sat Nov 16
W
Yale Hockey Academy
Burnaby Winter Club, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Yale Hockey Academy
The Rinks at Summit Centre, Townline Road, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
St. Georges School
BWC
Final/OT
Sun Nov 24
W
Pacific Coast Hockey Academy
BWC
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Edge School
The Rinks at Summit Centre, Townline Road, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
@ OHA Edmonton
The Rinks at Summit Centre, Townline Road, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Final/OT
Sun Dec 1
L
NAX
The Rinks at Summit Centre, Townline Road, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Pursuit of Excellence
BWC
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Yale Hockey Academy
BWC
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
West Van Academy
BWC
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ St. Georges School
BWC
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
St. Georges School
BWC
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Everett Jr Silvertips 16U
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada - International Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Delta Hockey Academy
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ FV T-Birds
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
Final/OT
Sun Jan 12
L
@ St. Georges School
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Shawnigan Lake Midget Varsity
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
West Van Academy
BWC
Final/OT
Sat Jan 18
W
@ St. Georges School
Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre, Thunderbird Boulevard, Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Pacific Coast Hockey Academy
BWC
Final/OT
Fri Jan 24
L
@ Delta Hockey Academy
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Delta Hockey Academy
BWC
FINAL
Fri Jan 31 -
OHA Red
BWC
7:45 PM PST
Fri Feb 7
L
@ Yale Hockey Academy
BWC
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Delta Hockey Academy
Burnaby Winter Club, Canada Way, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Feb 21 -
@ West Van Academy
Hollyburn Country Club, Cross Creek Road, West Vancouver, BC, Canada
12:40 PM PST
Fri Feb 28 -
@ Praire Hockey Academy
Barkman Arena, Caronport, SK, Canada
2:00 PM PST
Sat Feb 29 -
Rink Hockey Academy
Barkman Arena, Caronport, SK, Canada
10:00 AM PST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Notre Dame
Barkman Arena, Caronport, SK, Canada
8:00 AM PST
Wed Mar 11 -
Delta Academy
South Okanagan Events Centre, Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, Canada
2:15 PM PDT
Thu Mar 12 -
Yale
Memorial Arena, Power Street, Penticton, BC, Canada
10:30 AM PDT
Fri Mar 13 -
TBD
Penticton, BC, Canada
TBD
Sat Mar 14 -
TBD
Penticton, BC, Canada
TBD
Sun Mar 15 -
TBD
Penticton, BC, Canada
TBD