skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 18
W
@ Delta Hockey Academy U16 Prep
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
L
Yale H.A. U17
Burnaby Winter Club, Canada Way, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
@ St. George's U17
Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre, Thunderbird Boulevard, Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 31 -
Yale H.A. U17
Burnaby Winter Club, Canada Way, Burnaby, BC, Canada
8:00 PM PDT
Sat Nov 7 -
@ Delta Hockey Academy U16 Prep
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada - American
5:30 PM PST
Fri Nov 27 -
PCHA U16 Prep
Burnaby Winter Club, Canada Way, Burnaby, BC, Canada
TBD
Sat Nov 28 -
PCHA U16 Prep
Burnaby Winter Club, Canada Way, Burnaby, BC, Canada
TBD
Sun Nov 29 -
PCHA U16 Prep
Burnaby Winter Club, Canada Way, Burnaby, BC, Canada
TBD
Sun Dec 6 -
Pursuit of Excellence U16 Prep
Burnaby Winter Club, Canada Way, Burnaby, BC, Canada
TBD
Sun Dec 6 -
@ Delta Hockey Academy U16 Prep
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
TBD
Fri Dec 11 -
@ OHA U16 Prep
South Okanagan Events Centre, Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, Canada
TBD
Sat Dec 12 -
Pursuit of Excellence U16 Prep
South Okanagan Events Centre, Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, Canada
TBD
Fri Jan 15 -
Notre Dame U16 Prep
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
TBD
Sat Jan 16 -
@ OHA U16 Prep
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
TBD
Sat Jan 16 -
Edge School U16 Prep
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
TBD
Sun Jan 17 -
Northern Alberta U16 Prep
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
TBD
Sat Jan 23 -
Delta Hockey Academy U16 Prep
Burnaby Winter Club, Canada Way, Burnaby, BC, Canada
TBD
Thu Jan 28 -
TBD
Yost Ice Arena, South State Street, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 29 -
TBD
Yost Ice Arena, South State Street, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 30 -
TBD
Yost Ice Arena, South State Street, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
TBD
Fri Feb 5 -
OHA U16 Prep
Burnaby Winter Club, Canada Way, Burnaby, BC, Canada
TBD
Sat Feb 6 -
OHA U16 Prep
Burnaby Winter Club, Canada Way, Burnaby, BC, Canada
TBD
Sun Feb 7 -
OHA U16 Prep
Burnaby Winter Club, Canada Way, Burnaby, BC, Canada
TBD
Sat Feb 13 -
Delta Hockey Academy U16 Prep
Burnaby Winter Club, Canada Way, Burnaby, BC, Canada
TBD
Sat Feb 20 -
@ Pursuit of Excellence U16 Prep
Winfield Arena, Bottom Wood Lake Road, Lake Country, BC, Canada
TBD
Sun Feb 21 -
@ Pursuit of Excellence U16 Prep
Winfield Arena, Bottom Wood Lake Road, Lake Country, BC, Canada
TBD
Fri Feb 26 -
Delta Hockey Academy U16 Prep
Burnaby Winter Club, Canada Way, Burnaby, BC, Canada
TBD
Sat Feb 27 -
@ Delta Hockey Academy U16 Prep
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada
TBD
Fri Mar 5 -
RHA Kelowna
Burnaby Winter Club, Canada Way, Burnaby, BC, Canada
TBD
Sat Mar 6 -
Pursuit of Excellence U16 Prep
Burnaby Winter Club, Canada Way, Burnaby, BC, Canada
TBD
Wed Mar 10 -
TBD
South Okanagan Events Centre, Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, Canada
TBD
Thu Mar 11 -
TBD
South Okanagan Events Centre, Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, Canada
TBD
Fri Mar 12 -
TBD
South Okanagan Events Centre, Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, Canada
TBD
Sat Mar 13 -
TBD
South Okanagan Events Centre, Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, Canada
TBD
Sun Mar 14 -
TBD
South Okanagan Events Centre, Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, Canada
TBD